Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Come hang out with us. This is a great opportunity to work on projects you have not had a chance to complete. Hang out with friends and learn from each other.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Hours


Jones Sew & Vac was started by the Jones Family more than 50 years ago. Since then, Leroy Jones has taken over…
Read more